Contoh surat ke kedutaan ln untuk bantu urus visa keluarga dr Indo

Roberto Ricky (native-born citizen)
Anna Rohanna Kalla (Permanent Resident A#………….)
1406 Gould Street
San Bernardino, CA 92406
Telephone: (909) 771-8488
Cell. ………………………..

Visa Appointment Section
US Consulate General
Jakarta, Indonesia

October 14, 2010

Dear Sir/Madam:

I am requesting the Visa Dept. of the U.S. Embassy, Jakarta; to assist my sister Endah Setyaningsih, Indonesian Passport holder No……………. and my brother Setyanto Purnomo, Indonesian Passport holder no…………, to obtain visas so they can come to visit me and my family, here in the States.

My wife and me will be responsible for all the expenses incurred and accommodations during their stay in USA. If you have any question pertaining this matter please donot hesistate to contact me at the above address and phone number.

I appreciate all your help and cooperation on this matter. Thank you.

Sincerely yours,

(RR) (ARK)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

